Share Photos Online via Eyefi View

Follow

Use the Action menu in Eyefi View to email friends and family a private link to selected photos. Your friends and family will be able to view and download full-resolution photos of your shared collection for seven days. For Eyefi Premium subscribers, friends and family can view your collection for as long as your subscription remains active.

  1. Login to your Eyefi View account at center.eye.fi and find the photos that you want to share.
  2. Select the photos you want to add to the collection by clicking the check box in the lower right corner of each thumbnail.
  3. Select Publish Online from the Action drop-down menu.
  4. Select the online sharing site to which you want to publish. Edit any settings you want to change, then click the Share Now button.
  5. Click OK on the pop-up notification.
  6. Your photos will arrive at the selected destination shortly.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk