Eyefi Service purchases auto-renew by default. You can change a service from the default state to manual renewal by canceling your subscription via the Esellerate After Purchase Services site. Please note that if you cancel your subscription this way, you will only cancel the auto-renewal portion of your subscription. Your subscription will remain active for the remainder of subscription term.
How to Cancel Auto-renewals
- Go to the Esellerate After Purchases Services site.
- Enter the email address and order number from the Eyefi service purchase confirmation email and click the Submit button.
- After you login, look for Subscription Management on the bottom left side of the page.
- Click the link to the right of Cancel your subscription to disable subscription auto-renewal.
- Your subscription will remain active for the remainder of its original term, at which point it will expire. If you'd like to renew your subscription at that point, you will need to be manually renew it.