Change Privacy Settings for Online Sharing Sites

Follow

To check or set your upload-to-web privacy settings for Online Sharing sites:

  1. Launch Eyefi Center.
  2. Click the Settings icon next to your Eyefi card's name.
  3. Click the Photos tab.
  4. Click the Online sub-tab.
  5. Click the Edit button for the Photo Service account you want to manage.
  6. Change the privacy settings to your preference.

Note: Upload-to-web privacy settings only apply to Eyefi cards with the Online Sharing feature.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk